Like us on Facebook

Coming Up

VOLUNTEERS WANTED
Online Sign Up Sheet

Check out the Volunteer page for all the opportunities available for volunteering.


For questions email kolbpfcvolunteers@gmail.com

Sign up to Receive PFC News!

* indicates required

LINKS

Yearbook Photos

Submit photos throughout the year using the app for Herff Jones.


Kolb's school code is #16348.  You can also submit using your home computer at www.hjeshare.com. 

Yearbooks

Yearbooks were available for purchase up to December 31, 2013 and only ONLINE through the yearbook vendor. 

Visit the yearbook order site: www.yearbookordercenter.com

PFC 2014-2015 
BOARD 

Position
 Board Officer
 Email
 President
 Natasha Giannini
 natashag@kolbpfc.org
 Vice President, Fundraising
 Sobia Qureshi
 sobiaq@kolbpfc.org
 Vice President, Program
 Grace Drinkwater
 graced@kolbpfc.org
  Secretary
 Malena Gonzalez 
 malenag@kolbpfc.org
 Treasurer
 Janet Ramsay 
 janetr@kolbpfc.org
 Co-Treasurer
 Angela Marotta
 angelam@kolbpfc.org
 Director, Technology 
 Srividya Gollanapalli 
 srividyag@kolbpfc.org
 Director, Communications 
 Careen Chan-Thompson 
 careenc@kolbpfc.org
 Director, Volunteers 
 Sreetapa Biswas 
 sreetapab@kolbpfc.org
 Room Parent Coordinator
 Shazia Nomani
 shazian@kolbpfc.org
 
 
 

 2014 - 2015 School Supply Lists

Kolb School Newsletters & Bulletins

Do you keep up with the Kolb Monthly Newsletter or Weekly Bulletin published by the school?  There is a wealth of information to be found!


You can find the newsletter and weekly bulletin on the home page of the Kolb's DUSD website.


Click the picture to connect to the school website home page.

SignUp Genius

Sign Up Genius is a free website for organizing volunteers.  We are excited about using this new tool with our Kolb parent volunteers.  It is a fantastic method for getting the word out about volunteer opportunities, events, teacher wish lists, class parties, or fundraiser coordination.


Check out our Volunteer page for more information on using Sign-Up Genius as well as for a list of volunteer opportunities available.